top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThankful Soul Revival

Something’s Shakin’ on Shakedown Street

My apologies for the Radio Silence, I wish it was more like Radio play time. We’ve been busy rehearsing every week, I’ve just been maxed out and not keeping up with our blog. Good news is, we are still playing together nicely and writing new songs.

Great news is, we have gigs lined up and coming up soon. Check our website and Facebook page for all the details. Next up is Silver Cit’s Shakedown, May 28th in Meridian CT Come for the music, stay for the Hot Rods - get it on your calendar now, you will thank me.

Right after that, we will be offering our acoustic set to kick off the Lebanon Fair, Friday July 29. I am excited for how different these two shows will be. First one will be loud and proud, followed by sweet and savory! I feel like I might need new boots and a cowgirl hat to complete the look.

This week I am Thankful for the time to write about our creative journey and for hometown Love.

What are you thankful for?

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page