top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThankful Soul Revival

In with the New

This years final practice was dedicated to fine tuning our second set for our performance on Jan 14 - I know you’ve already got in your calendar for 6:30 at the Main St Grille in Broad Brook CT. We’re playing around with the order of the songs, mixing a few covers with our originals, making sure each set is dynamic and has good build.

As I reflect on 2021 and how far we’ve come since we began, not only have I lost track of how many guitars and basses I’ve seen in Bob & Hugh’s hands & I also think Thankful Soul Revival has more blessings than I can count. We’re finishing the year, five strong, with our latest edition of super dedicated and talentedRob. We successfully played our hearts out at several local venues and have received overwhelming crowd and fan support. We’ve already got gigs booked for 2022 & are actively seeking more. We had our first song on the radio, thank you again Localized/WHUS and DJ Calendula.



Thank you to every one who supported us this year! We appreciate all your good vibes!!


This week I am thankful for new beginnings and fresh starts & for my band mates, Bob, Dan, Hugh & Rob, who continue to delight me on a weekly basis with their dedication, talents and skills!


What are you Thankful for?

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page